Dyslexic Books

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies: The Prickly Battle (Book 4)
    Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies: The Prickly Battle (Book 4)
    The Chaser's Andrew Hansen teams up again with Jessica Roberts for the fourth hilarious adventure in the Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies series! From the bonkers brain of celebrated Australian comedian Andrew Hansen and the hilarious head of Jessica Roberts comes Bab Sharkey's fourth laugh-out-loud book! The Unpharaoh is resurrected once again - this time in the form of an evil beard! With Bab's pharaoh beard destroyed, he'll have to team up with Prong, Scaler and the Animal Mummies to stop the Unpharaoh once and for all. Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Ahn Do.
    Read more Show less

    US$ 19.99



    Book Author
    Andrew Hansen and Jessica Roberts
    Genre Juvenile Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    ISBN
    9780369336262
    Publisher
    Walker Books Australia
    Age Range
    8-12
    Approximate delivery

    10 - 15 Days (?)

    Publication Date
    20-Apr-2020

    Related Books